≡≡

Communications

Global 

Noémie de Andia

Head of Communications

Email Noémie

Tel: +44 20 7632 1159 (including out of hours)

 

UK

Stephen Malthouse / Martha Walsh

Tulchan Communications

Permira@tulchangroup.com

Tel: +44 20 7353 4200

 

USA

Brooke Gordon / Nathaniel Garnick

Sard Verbinnen & Co

ngarnick@sardverb.com

Tel: +1 212 687 8080

 

Germany

Philipp Halstrick 

Hering Schuppener 

Media Relations

phalstrick@heringschuppener.com

Tel +49 69 92 18 74 55

 

Spain

Susana Graupera

Atrevia

sgraupera@atrevia.com

Tel:  +34 91 564 0725

 

Italy

Cristina Fossati

Image Building

c.fossati@imagebuilding.it

Tel. +39 02 89011300

 

The Nordic

Mikaela Kramer

Fogel Partners

mikael.kramer@fogelpartners.se

Tel: +46 727 14 0081

 

Marketing

Denise Gallagher

Marketing Manager

Email Denise

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000

Human Resources

Carol Roche Austin

Head of Human Resources

Email Carol

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000 

 

For career enquiries, please contact us here 

Investor Relations

Chris Davison

Head of Investor Relations

Email Chris

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000

 

Permira Holdings Limited

Alistair Boyle

Guernsey 
Email Alistair
Tel: +44 1481 743200

View Our People
Close This
Close This

Search our website

Close This

Existing investor resources

  • The IntraLinks web based reporting facility which includes a number of reports online, including Individual Capital Accounts, Fund Accounts and Investor Notes.
  • The Investor Centre which includes portfolio company profiles and performance, latest portfolio company news, video updates and upcoming diary events.

Existing investors with any enquiries please contact:

 

Philip Bassett

Partner & Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +44 20 7632 1047
Philip.Bassett@permira.com

 

Or the Investor Relations team on:
Investor.Relations@permira.com

+44 20 7632 1000

Menu

Investing in growth

Permira ist ein internationales Private Equity Unternehmen. Seit 1985 haben die Permira Fonds 200 Private Equity Transaktionen getätigt mit dem Ziel, den Wert der Unternehmen durch nachhaltiges Wachstum zu steigern.