≡≡

Media Contacts

Global / UK

Chris Davison

Director of Communications

Chris.Davison@permira.com

Tel: +44 20 7632 1132 (including out of hours)

 

Noémie de Andia

Media Relations

Noemie.deAndia@permira.com

Tel: +44 20 7632 1159 (including out of hours)

Germany

Ulrich Porwollik

Media Relations

ulrich.porwollik@advisers-group.com

Tel +49 171 2239 876

 

 

Human Resources

Carol Roche

Head of Human Resources
Carol.Roche@permira.com
Tel: + 44 20 7632 1000

 

For employment applications, please email your CV to:

human.resources@permira.com

Investor Relations

Philip Bassett

Partner & Head of Investor Relations 
Philip.Bassett@permira.com
Tel: +44 20 7632 1000

View Our People
Close This
Close This

Search our website

Close This

Existing investor resources

  • The IntraLinks web based reporting facility which includes a number of reports online, including Individual Capital Accounts, Fund Accounts and Investor Notes.
  • The Investor Centre which includes portfolio company profiles and performance, latest portfolio company news, video updates and upcoming diary events.

Existing investors with any enquiries please contact:

 

Philip Bassett

Partner & Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +44 20 7632 1047
Philip.Bassett@permira.com

 

Or the Investor Relations team on:
Investor.Relations@permira.com

+44 20 7632 1000

Menu

Investing in growth

Permira ist ein internationales Private Equity Unternehmen. Seit 1985 haben die Permira Fonds 200 Private Equity Transaktionen getätigt mit dem Ziel, den Wert der Unternehmen durch nachhaltiges Wachstum zu steigern.